COMMUNITY & EVENTS

Upcoming Events

Every Wednesday is Open Mic Night with Clay Johnson @ 6:30pm

Tue Jun 1 – Music Trivia with Gary @ 7pm

Thu Jun 3 – The 2 Daves (6-8:30pm)

Fri Jun 4 – The Abbey Elmore Band (6:30-9pm)

Sat Jun 5 – Karen Clardy (3-5pm) and Missing Monday (6:30-9Pm)

Thu Jun 10 – Steve and Renee (6-8:30pm)

Fri Jun 11 – Florencia Rusinol (6:30-9pm)

Sat Jun 12 – DJ (11-5pm) and Tobacco Road (6:30-9pm)

Tue Jun 15 – Bill and Gary (6-8:30pm)

Thu Jun 17 – Mary and Noel (6-8:30pm)

Fri Jun 18 – Bill and Tad’s Excellent Duo (6:30-9pm)

Sat Jun 19 – Coconut Groove (7-9:30pm)

Thu Jun 24 – The Dave Giles Trio (6-8:30pm)

Fri Jun 25 – Bill Crews and Friends (6:30-9pm)

Sat Jun 26 – Karl Lauber (3-5pm) and Almost Acoustic featuring Randy, Brandon and Fayssoux (6:30-9pm)

Tue Jun 29 – Trivia Night @ 7:15pm

OUR COMMUNITY

PALMETTO CONSERVATION

Palmetto Conservation and RJ Rockers Brewing Company combined their passions for the Trail and craft beer to create “The Palmetto Trail Pale Ale.” RJ Rockers is donating a portion of sales to help “Finish the Trail.”

Read More

The Palmetto Trail Pale Ale is a special blend of hops and malt that will quench one’s thirst after a Trail trek. The brew is available in cans*, on tap at your favorite beer pub, and in take-home growlers from craft beer retailers across South Carolina. The convenience of a can filled with quality, handcrafted ale is especially appealing to hikers, campers, mountain bikers, and others who prefer to leave glass bottles at home.

PARTNERS FOR ACTIVE LIVING (PAL)

RJ Rockers Run Club is in partnership with Partners for Active Living. We donate $1 of every beer purchased during run club to support PAL. We are a proud beer sponsor of the annual Criterium Bike Race

CHARLES LEA CENTER

We’ve been a proud sponsor of the RJ Rockers Golf Tournament benefitting the Charles Lea Center for over 20 years. This organization has a special place in our hearts.

CHILDREN CANCER PARTNERS

We’ve been a proud sponsor of Cribb’s Burger Cook-off benefiting the Children Cancer Partners of the Carolinas since it’s inception. Every year we host live music on the doc and offer our cold handcrafted brews to folks supporting the cause.