COMMUNITY & EVENTS

Upcoming Events

Tue Jul 27 – Trivia Night @ 7:15pm

Thu Jul 29 – Angela and Brandon 6-8:30pm

Fri Jul 30 – The Dave Giles Trio 6-7:45, and CPR 8-10:45

Sat Jul 31 – Caston and Co. 3-5pm and Vera Soul 6:30-9pm

Every Wednesday – Open Mic with Clay Johnson @ 6:30pm

Tue Aug 3 – Music Trivia with Gary @ 7pm

Thu Aug 5 – Karen Clardy (6-8:30pm)

Fri Aug 6 – The Audibles (6:30-9pm)

Sat Aug 7 – Swain Sumner (3-5pm) and From The Holler (6:30-9pm)

Thu Aug 12 – The 2 Daves (6-8:30pm)

Fri Aug 13 – Almost Acoustic featuring Randy, Brandon and Fayssoux (6:30-9pm)

Sat Aug 14 – Geordon Tullis (3-5pm) and Echo Operative (6:30-9pm)

Tue Aug 17 – Bill and Gary (6-8:30pm)

Thu Aug 19 – Jef Chandler (6-8:30pm)

Fri Aug 20 – The Chris Gladson Trio (6:30-9pm)

Sat Aug 21 – The Gary Show (3-5pm) and Salti Ray (6:30-9pm)

Thu Aug 26 – Stephen Zimmerman (6-8:30pm)

Fri Aug 27 – The HAnG (6:30-9pm)

Sat Aug 28 – Wes and Bill (3-5pm) and Bill & Tad’s Excellent Duo (6:30-9pm)

Tue Aug 31 – Trivia Night @ 7:15pm

OUR COMMUNITY

PALMETTO CONSERVATION

Palmetto Conservation and RJ Rockers Brewing Company combined their passions for the Trail and craft beer to create “The Palmetto Trail Pale Ale.” RJ Rockers is donating a portion of sales to help “Finish the Trail.”

Read More

The Palmetto Trail Pale Ale is a special blend of hops and malt that will quench one’s thirst after a Trail trek. The brew is available in cans*, on tap at your favorite beer pub, and in take-home growlers from craft beer retailers across South Carolina. The convenience of a can filled with quality, handcrafted ale is especially appealing to hikers, campers, mountain bikers, and others who prefer to leave glass bottles at home.

PARTNERS FOR ACTIVE LIVING (PAL)

RJ Rockers Run Club is in partnership with Partners for Active Living. We donate $1 of every beer purchased during run club to support PAL. We are a proud beer sponsor of the annual Criterium Bike Race

CHARLES LEA CENTER

We’ve been a proud sponsor of the RJ Rockers Golf Tournament benefitting the Charles Lea Center for over 20 years. This organization has a special place in our hearts.

CHILDREN CANCER PARTNERS

We’ve been a proud sponsor of Cribb’s Burger Cook-off benefiting the Children Cancer Partners of the Carolinas since it’s inception. Every year we host live music on the doc and offer our cold handcrafted brews to folks supporting the cause.